5 Kundalini Mantras to Open the Heart Chakra | sabrinariccio.com

5 Kundalini Mantras to Open the Heart Chakra

Anahata, the Heart Chakra is developed between the ages of 22-28. There’s no accident that most of our 20s, we are doing the true work of self-discovery. Allowing ourselves to heal the lower triangle that was developed before we turn 21, we find ourselves loving our inner child, seeing what’s happening with our perspective about ourselves and the world at large.

The journey back to the Heart is CRUCIAL in the Golden Era. As we continue to live from a space of authenticity, vulnerability, and compassion, being able to lead with our hearts allows us to not only Recognize the Other Person as ourselves but also, it helps elevate and heal the collective consciousness on the planet. It’s a journey to the heart. We must be willing to do the work to heal and transmute our trauma, limiting beliefs, and the stories we’ve been telling ourselves that have kept us playing small.

This is why activism is potent for 20-somethings. They can witness and see what needs more love, where we can open our hearts, and shower those who are yearning for love once we’ve done the work ourselves. Passion and Compassion come from the heart. Ruled by the planet Jupiter, we can expand ourselves as we can see the connection amongst all where there is no place where I end and you begin. We are all in this together and as we live from our heart centers, we can infuse the world with the love it’s been waiting for.

Healing the Lower Triangle

The Heart Chakra can be fully opened and activated once we allow ourselves to do deeper healing. The wounds and stories from our past are often stored in the Lower Triangle. Healing the lower triangle allows us the capacity to come from a space of being grounded and able to connect our physical 3D reality to our 5D collective consciousness that’s unified with love. The upper triangle represents the throat, third eye, and the crown, AKA our Spiritual body.

The heart is the centerpiece that allows the balance of the physical body and the spiritual body, which allow us to expand our minds, keeping our feet on the ground and our head in the stars. I’ve shared with you some of my favorite Kundalini Mantras to Open your Heart Chakra. As you open your heart, trust the process of life, honor what arises, heal those emotional wounds, forgive, connect, cultivate healthy relationships, transcend those limiting beliefs, and most of all, have fun. You came here to enjoy this human experience. 



5 Kundalini Mantras to Open the Heart Chakra  | SabrinaRiccio.com

Chattra Chakkra Vartee | Mantra for the Heart Center




Chattra Chakkra Vartee, Chattra Chakkra Bhugatay, Suyambhav Subhang Sarab Daa Saraab Jugatay.Chattra Chakkra Vartee, Chattra Chakkra Bhugatay, Suyambhav Subhang Sarab Daa Saraab Jugatay.  Dukaalan Pranasee, Diaalang Saroopay, Sadaa Ang Sangay, Abhangang Bibhutaay | SabrinaRiccio.com

Complete Mantra::

Chattra Chakkra Vartee, Chattra Chakkra Bhugatay, Suyambhav Subhang Sarab Daa Saraab Jugatay.Chattra Chakkra Vartee, Chattra Chakkra Bhugatay, Suyambhav Subhang Sarab Daa Saraab Jugatay.

Dukaalan Pranasee, Diaalang Saroopay, Sadaa Ang Sangay, Abhangang Bibhutaay


You are pervading in all the four directions, the Enjoyer in all the four directions. You are self-illumined, profoundly beautiful, and united with all. Destroyer of the torments of birth and death, the embodiment of mercy. You are ever within us. You are the everlasting giver of indestructible power.

About this Mantra::

This mantra is taken from the last four lines of Guru Gobind Singh’s Jaap Sahib. It is a mantra used to remove fear, anxiety, and phobias. It is a mantra to make one experience victory.

“Chattr Chakkr Vartee is the mantra for the heart center, it gives direct energy to it. When you are sinking, if you know this mantra and can sing it, you can totally recuperate yourself.” — Yogi Bhajan


Guru Ram Das | Mantra for Miracles



Guru Ram Das | Mantra for Miracles | SabrinaRiccio.com


Complete Mantra::

Guru Guru Wahe Guru, Guru Ram Das Guru


Guru – teacher or guide that brings one from the darkness to the light.

Wahe – exclamation of ecstasy like ”WOW!”

Ram Das – literally translates as “God’s Servant”, but also refers to Guru Ram Das, the Fourth Guru of the Sikh

About this Mantra::

This mantra was given to Yogi Bhajan by Guru Ram Das in His astral self. As Guru Ram Das, the fourth Guru of the Sikhs, was known for humility and healing abilities this mantra is also known for its healing qualities and for imparting humility to the one who chants it.

This mantra relates directly to healing and protective energy represented by Guru Ram Das. The mantra is comprised of two parts. The first part is a nirgun mantra (Guru Guru Wahe Guru). This projects the mind to the source of knowledge and ecstasy. The second part is a sirgun mantra (Guru Ram Das Guru). This means the wisdom that comes as a servant of the infinite. It is the mantra of humility. It reconnects the experience of the finite to infinity.


Ra Ma Da Sa | Mantra for Healing



Ra Ma Da Sa | Mantra for Healing | SabrinaRiccio.com

Complete Mantra::

Ra Ma Da Sa Sa Say So Hung


Ra – Sun

Ma – Moon

Daa – Earth

Saa – Impersonal Infinity

Saa Say – Totality of Infinity

So – Personal sense of merger and identity

Hung – The infinite, vibrating, and real.


About this Mantra::

This mantra taps into the energies of the sun, moon, earth, and the Infinite Spirit to bring deep healing. It can be chanted to heal the self or to send healing energy to anyone you wish.


Discover the Mystic Planner


Ong So Hung | Mantra to Embody your Spiritual Power



Ong So Hung | Mantra to Embody your Spiritual Power | SabrinaRiccio.com

Complete Mantra::


Ong So Hung



Ong – The Creative Consciousness of the Universe 

Sohung – I am that!


About this Mantra::

Chanting this mantra stimulates and opens the heart chakra. It is a beautiful recognition that each of us is a part of the Creative Consciousness of the Universe. As you repeat this mantra, you begin to further enhance and reinforce its power.  Energetically, you begin to come into alignment with the Creative Consciousness that allows your individual vibration to be elevated to this level of awareness and connection.


Humee Hum Brahm Hum | Mantra to Evoke the Spirit of God Within



Humee Hum Brahm Hum | Mantra to Evoke the Spirit of God Within | SabrinaRiccio.com

Complete Mantra::

Humee Hum Brahm Hum



We are We. We are God.


About this Mantra::

This mantra literally means that we are the spirit of God. It is total spirit. Total spirit represents God. It fixes the identity into its true reality.




Let the Music Speak

 If you know me, you know how much I love music. Check out a playlist I’ve compiled for you featuring some of my favorite renditions of the mantras listed above over on Spotify for the Heart Center.

Kundalini Yoga

share + spread the love

meet your guide

sabrina here!

I'm a Sovereign Business Priestess who's passion for Activism, Modern Medicine, and Brand Development has activated my mission to alchemize Modern Mysticism and Market Strategy to bring more sovereignty into the world of Golden Age business. 

leave a comment

  1. Lily Lowe says:

    Can I ask if the top image, which is also the on the link image the blog, has a specific repesentative meaning?

return to post index

Leave a Reply

now's the time to honor your journey.

Ready to experience it all?

calling in some guidance + support?

Whatever you're navigating through, there's a purpose to it. You are here share something genuinely YOU with the world. Knowing that you're exactly where you're meant to be, I'm here to help you embody your sovereign truth, dismantle the matrix and unleash your medicine.

%d bloggers like this: